top of page

Board Members

Wavy Abstract Background
Jeff Grosnik - Chairman

Jeff Grosnik


Occupation – Electrical Engineer, Retired

Appointed August 2005

Current term expires 6/30/2024

Danny Harris - Vice-Chair

Danny Harris

First Vice-Chairman

Occupation – Financial Officer

Appointed October 2019

Current term expires 6/30/2023


Tracey Gilbert

Second Vice-Chairman

Occupation – Banker

Appointed July 2017

Current term expires 6/30/2025

Brent Crabtree - Chairman_edited_edited.jpg

Brent Crabtree


Occupation – Business Owner

Appointed February 2020

Current term expires 6/30/2026

Sandra Kinser - City Counsil Representative

Sandra Kinser

City Council Rep.

Occupation – Banking

Appointed December 2012

Current term expires 12/31/2024

Dale Vowell - General Manager

Dale Vowell

Occupation – General Manager

Russellville Electric Plant Board

Valerie Website Photo_edited_edited.jpg

Valerie Cross


Admin Assistant/H&PR

Russellville Electric Plant Board

bottom of page